🏅 Winner of Spertus Institute's 2019 Innovation Award 🏅

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JPRO Online: Caring for ourselves and our communities

March 18 @ 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

pro network online chitribe

JPRO Online

Caring for ourselves and our communities

Our cities, our communities, our organizations, our families, ourselves – at all levels, these are difficult and unusual times that require resilience and care. Join us to explore ways to cultivate care as we face new challenges and uncertainties. Breakout sessions will be led by JPRO Board Members Becky Voorwinde, Executive Director of the Bronfman Fellowships; Or Mars, Vice President of the Wexner Foundation; Jeff Finkelstein, President and CEO of the Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh; and Cheryl Cook, CEO of Avodah,

Wednesday, March 18 from 3:30-4:30 pm Eastern / 2:30-3:30 pm Central / 1:30-2:30 pm Mountain / 12:30-1:30 pm Pacific

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.spertus.edu/programs-events/workshop/listen-better

Organizer

JPRO Network
Phone:
(212) 284-6956
Email:
info@jpro.org
Website:
https://jpro.org/

Venue

Chicago, IL United States + Google Map