🏅 Winner of Spertus Institute's 2019 Innovation Award 🏅

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JPRO Online: Real leadership in surreal times

March 20 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

pro network online chitribe

JPRO Online: Real leadership in surreal times

Each of our organizations is respondJprojing to the Coronavirus pandemic in different ways, and as conditions change, we need to continue to adapt our responses. Join us to talk with leaders from three of our community organizations to hear how they’ve been making decisions, remaining flexible, and leading the way. Our speakers will be Elissa Maier, Chief Operating Officer of Prizmah: Center for Jewish Day Schools; Jim Rosenberg, Chief of Staff at the Jewish United Fund of Chicago; and Kate Belza O’Bannon, Senior Director of Strategy at Repair the World.

Friday, March 20 from 11:00am-12:00pm Eastern / 10-11:00 am Central / 9-10:00 am Mountain / 8-9:00 am Pacific
To our colleagues on the West Coast: we recognize that this may be too early in the day for many of you to join us. Please register if you are interested and we will happily send you the recording of the session afterward.

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://jpro.z2systems.com/np/clients/jpro/eventRegistration.jsp?event=93

Organizer

JPRO Network
Phone:
(212) 284-6956
Email:
info@jpro.org
Website:
https://jpro.org/

Venue

Chicago, IL United States + Google Map