🏅 Winner of Spertus Institute's 2019 Innovation Award 🏅

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Twisted Ritual Experiences

September 16 @ 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

$12.00
Twisted Ritual: reflection experiences: "me in the sun sleepy hollow" nasya miller

Something I can’t stop thinking about right now is the fragility of life. What I want to offer you this month is an opportunity to become more connected to yourself and the people in your life.

These experiences are traditional ritual with twists.

With my coaching and facilitation background, I will guide you through experiences opening up awareness, leaving you with the invitation to take action so the experience transcends our time together.

Wednesday, September 16: PAST: Your Year in Review

Wednesday, September 30: FUTURE: Visioning Your Future

Wednesday, October 7: PRESENT: Creating your Blueprint

Wednesday, October 14: ANCHORING: Reinvigorating your passion and light to propel you forward. (different color post-its needed!)

Each experience will weave together and can also be stand-alone experiences. The more you invest the more you get out.

These experiences will be playful, complex, communal and bold!  A space where you are witnessed, honored and acknowledged and get to do that for other people too.

Our walls have been torn down and now it is time we intentionally rebuild.

Experiences will take place at 8:15 pm ET/ 7:15 pm CT/ 5:15 pm PT

for an hour and fifteen minutes.

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Cost:
$12.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.wideopenspaces.world/randr

Venue

Array
Array, Array Array
+ Google Map
Phone:
Array
Website:
Array