🏅 Winner of Spertus Institute's 2019 Innovation Award 🏅

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Young Women’s Sunday Sweat: 305 Edition

May 10 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

$12

Join the National Young Women’s Leadership Network for our next Sunday Sweat session with 305 Fitness! 305 Fitness is a dance-cardio meets HIIT workout with in-house DJ curated mixes. This 305 class will be 30-minutes of nonstop moving, laughing, and sweating.

Following class, 305’s founder, CEO, and HBIC, Sadie Kurzban will be sitting down with the group over Zoom to chat about starting your own business and the leadership we need in this time.

Since this class is on Mother’s Day, invite your mom or other special women in your life or your kids to join us. The more the merrier! This Sunday Sweat session will also benefit JWI’s Flower Project.

More than 45,000 women and children spend Mother’s Day in domestic violence shelters across the country every year. JWI’s Flower Project sends bouquets of flowers and financial literacy materials to over 200 domestic violence shelters on Mother’s Day. This year, more than ever, we know how important is to send love to those who need it most. Please consider additionally supporting the Flower Project by purchasing paper or e-cards for anyone in your life who you’re sending love to.

$12 for members and non-members benefitting JWI’s Flower Project. Zoom information provided upon registration.

Not sure what time this class will take place for you? Please note this is a different time than our other Sunday Sweat classes.

Los Angeles and San Francisco: 11 a.m.
Denver: 12 p.m.
Chicago: 1 p.m.
DC and New York: 2 p.m.

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cost:
$12
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.jwi.org/calendar/sunday-sweat-305

Venue

Chicago, IL United States + Google Map